Science Committee

This committee advices the board on matters concerning IPA’s research program. The research interests of the committee members collectively cover the entire research program.


  • prof.dr. H. Geuvers (RU)
  • prof.dr. M.G.J. van den Brand (TU/e)
  • prof.dr. J.N. Kok (UL)
  • prof.dr. J.C. van de Pol (UT)
  • prof.dr. H. Bodlaender (UU)
  • prof.dr. P. Klint (UvA, chairman)
  • prof.dr. W.J. Fokkink (VU)